FREE KINDLE BOOK

ONE DAY ONLY…this Saturday, April 11, 2015, I will be offering a FREE kindle download of my book, Alphabet Fiesta.  You have my permission to share the link and the information with anyone.  The offer is available on any Amazon site….anywhere in the world.  This book was illustrated by young children living in Spain.  It’s useful for parents and teachers to teach letter awareness in both languages.

Please download and by all means drop me a line to let me know if you and your young reader benefitted from the book.

Here is the link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JS9HA9I

scan0060

Leave a Reply

